How to cancel your subscirption

Each purchase of a plugin on pluginize.com comes with 6 months of automatic updates and support and is set up as a subscription and renews automatically. If you would prefer to not have your subscription new automatically, you can cancel your subscription at any time. To do so, follow these steps:

1. Log into your account at pluginize.com

2. Click the My Account link in the top menu

3. Click the Subscriptions link on the right-hand menu

4. Click "Cancel" under "Actions"