How to cancel your subscription

Each purchase of a plugin on pluginize.com comes with 6 months of automatic updates and support and is set up as a subscription and renews automatically. If you would prefer to not have your subscription new automatically, you can cancel your subscription at any time. To do so, follow these steps:

1. Log into your account at pluginize.com

2. Click the My Account link in the top menu

3. Click the Subscriptions link on the right-hand menu

4. Click "Cancel" under "Actions"


PayPal Users

PayPal stores your subscription in your PayPal account. Another way to cancel your subscription, or if you would like to confirm that your subscription has been cancelled, you can follow these instructions from PayPal.